internetbillboards.net – I was very excited when I began this post this morning, I got my cup of coffee early, its like 4:30 am here, (my days often begin at this ungodly hour.) I was doing some soul searching, I am a serial entrepreneur, and Internet Billboards is my third company to date, one has failed, which was many moons ago, and two are still scaling up. I guess as they say, two out of three ain’t bad, and I am just getting started, but with each company, I have learned a great deal about myself, other people and start ups.

Leave a Reply

