chaosandkiddos.com –

Hootsuite Pro got a shout out in Social Media Scheduling 101: The Basics but I wanted to take some time to show how I use it in more detail. In fact, I had a special request from a few gal pals, Brittany from NerdyGirl Writers and Herchel from Gym, Craft, Laundry as to the method behind my madness. How I use Hootsuite Pro may differ from many other users and I do not claim to be an expert by any means, but this is what works best for me and how I utilize the tool to streamline my workflow and save time.

Leave a Reply

