curatti.com

While the big social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, YouTube, and Instagram all play a major role in business marketing, it is just as important to include Google’s growing social platform for more exposure and leads.

As someone who works in the online world and SEO (search engine optimization) for both my own sites and for my clients, I understand the importance of Google. However, I’ll admit that I was late to the game when adopting a strong presence on Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

